top of page

Delete My Account

  1. From Dashboard, tap on your profile picture

  2. Tap Account Settings

  3. Tap Subscription

  4. Tap Delete Account

We don’t want to see you go, but if you must. Please ensure you BACKUP your data in case you decide to come back to Jot™. Once the account is deleted, all associated data will be removed from the cloud.

bottom of page