top of page
HOW DO I CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION?
To cancel your subscription go to your profile, click on Account Settings and then select the Subscription option. From here you can cancel your subscription and will receive an email notification to confirm.
HOW DO I CHANGE MY SUBSCRIPTION?
You can change your subscription by going to your profile, click on Account Settings and then select the Subscription option. From here you can view both subscription plan options and can choose to change your plan.
WHAT IS THE BILLING PERIOD FOR MY SUBSCRIPTION?
As a JotPro member, you are automatically charged once a month on the date you signed up. Your Jot™ subscription is charged at the beginning of your billing cycle and can take several days to appear on your account.If your billing date is scheduled for a day that does not occur in every month (for example, the 31st), you will be billed on the last day of that month instead.
WHY DO I NEED TO VERIFY MY EMAIL?
For security reasons, we ask you to verify your email to protect your data.
DOES JOT™ HAVE A REFERRAL PROGRAM? HOW DOES IT WORK?
We do have a referral program. When you invite friends, you and your friend get one month JotPro membership for free. If you are already a JotPro member, it will be added onto your membership.
bottom of page